Reekado Banks Talks About Mavin All-New Star’s Album “Chapter X”

The artist has shared his thoughts on Mavin Records’ latest album, “Chapter X.”

Ayoleyi Hanniel Solomon, also known as Reekado Banks, a Nigerian ace singer and composer, has responded to the recently released Mavin all-star album “Chapter X.”

The gifted vocalist, who rose to prominence after signing with Mavin Records at the age of 21 in 2014 and left in 2018, is still in contact with the music produced by his previous company.

‘Chapter X’ is the first collaborative album released by Don Jazzy’s Mavin Records to commemorate its tenth anniversary. The ten-track project, which was published on December 2nd, 2022, contained all ten members: Don Jazzy, Big N Rema, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, and Johnny

Taking to his social media, Reekado Banks commended the effort of the label on the album, describing the project as “amazing.” He wrote:

Mavin family album is amaaazing . S/O to all the players