Ice Spice – Like..? (EP)

Multi-talented rap-stress, Ice Spice has released her debut studio project tagged “Like..? EP”.

Apparently, Like…? The EP contains six songs, including “Munch (Feelin U),” “In Ha Mood,” and others.

Continually expressing a fantastic dope sound, the multi-talented genius has built up a genuine fan-base that stands aside to help and battle this music battle.

Along with having time to make this song for fans, this shows no signs of slowing down in the business by any stretch of the imagination.

As an example… Track listing for the EP is provided below.

See Like..? EP track list below;

In Ha Mood
Princess Diana
Gangsta Boo
Actin A Smoochie
Bikini Bottom
Munch (Feelin U)